Skip to main content

PBN Committee

The Promoting Belonging in Neurobiology (PBN) committee's mission is to enhance belonging, inclusivity, and collaboration within the Department of Neurobiology by hosting events encouraging community-building and scientific discussion.   

Current Members

  • Barbara Juarez
  • Bridget Asare-Owusu
  • Zach Hough
  • Rianne Campbell
  • Allison Meyers
  • Sharon Sorto

Interested in Joining?

Please email

Upcoming Events